APsystems training webinars:

Lower costs and reduce time on the jobsite with APsystems microinverters
APsystems microinverter system benefits and installation training with a chance to win a free ECU-R gateway!
PART 1: QS1, YC600 and YC1000 microinverter installation
PART 2: ECU set up and commissioning, and EMA walkthrough

APsystems will be conducting PART 1 of its system installation training on Tuesday, April 14th and Wednesday, April 15th, at 1pm PST/4pm EST covering microinverter installation for its current models. PART 2 will take place on Thursday, April 16th, at 10am PST/1pm EST and cover ECU set up and EMA walkthrough. This training is at no cost to installers.

PART 1: QS1, YC600 and YC1000 microinverter installation
Attendees will learn the ins and outs of QS1, YC600 and YC1000 microinverters, as well as tips and tricks to streamline their installation. Learn the features and benefits of using APsystems products including installation by a single crew member, reduced overall system cost, faster installation time, fewer SKUs and stocking costs, built-in rapid shutdown compliance, and higher energy harvest over conventional inverters.

PART 2: ECU set up and commissioning, and EMA walkthrough
Our team will take you through the simple and convenient set up of the ECU-R gateway and use of the ECU App. We will then walk you through final step in the EMA web portal and how to navigate those helpful features.

Simply click each of the dates at right to register. Three randomly chosen attendees will each win a free ECU-R gateway courtesy of APsystems. We look forward to seeing you there!

Attendees will also receive 1 NABCEP CE credit for each APsystems webinar they attend. Be sure to sign up for both events of this 2-part series!